New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr Paul in Newquay

Male (54) looking for Female Newquay, Wales, United Kingdom

Fun loving retired police officer who relocated to Newquay looking for intelligent attractive lady for love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Different ones

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSemi retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMovies, Homeland, Legion and Quarry
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFar & AWay
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsRolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Shania Twain
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Political, Reference, Satire
Favorite booksCatch 22
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting