New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets grow together spiritually

I'm a social worker, a mother and a graduate research student - it's a juggling game all the way! I'm active in my church and love taking part in church activities. I'm well spoken, enjoy a good laugh, serious when needed and enjoy good conversations and mutual support. I prefer to keep things simple in a relationship, come as you are and we'll both take it from there. I made a decision to be celibate - if that is too hard don't bother yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial Worker & Tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Humor, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Idea of funNot really doing much it may be sitting with a friend having a good conversation over a meal or watching a tv show or attending an event. I'm not into sports but I don't mind attending to socialise.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeKeep getting better as a person, growing in knowledge of God, the world and my studies. To be a better mother, daughter, sister, friend etc. To always find a reason to smile

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wish to take things easy - no drama. Someone who is prepared to grow together with me in this relationship and help each other become better. I really prefer for someone to be with me when they have sorted out their past and made peace with previous relationships. We can discuss the rest on our first date :)
On the first dateSurprise me!