New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind,shy, honest, faithful ,humble love the arts .

Kind,shy, honest, faithful ,humble, I love the arts. Enjoy music, food and having a good laugh . Would like
To find my soulmate hopefully one day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?st boniface, tooting

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?clash
How often do you attend punk shows?none never had just like the clash
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Otto or Ottino
What breed is your dog?White west highland terrier
How old is your dog?2 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesenco

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny nature programmes, love sci-fi, music programmes
Dr who and Sherlock.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlade runner
Star wars
its a wonderful life. Anything directed by Capra
all of Hitchcock.
the list goes on.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAt the moment I like the Black Keys
anything by Jack White.
my music taste are from opera to punk.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksgosh !

Too many to list my favourite writer of all time has to be Gabriel Garcia Cortez
Idea of funGood food, wine, travel,going to theatre,galleries listening to music, going to concerts attending the comedy club either in Balham or west end.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to more exotic places in the world e.g. far east, Africa, India.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerkind, honest, reliable, faithful, family orientated, someone who respects women. someone who shows humility to others.
On the first dateNot sure as I have not dated anyone for 2years
so I would listen, hope to God he has a sense of
humour enjoy some good food and one or two glasses of red wine.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting