New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hy everybody, new to this website

Male (46) looking for Female Crawley, United Kingdom

easy going, serious and able to make people laugh, have fun, looking for a serious relationship!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

Job Titleconcierge, porter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsnot going out, movies, comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Rock, Delta Force, Heat the challenge
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Cristina Aguilera, Shakira, I Nomadi, gli Stadio
Reading selectionFiction, Horror
Idea of funhave a drink with friends, pubbing, booling, p;aying pool
HobbiesReading, Internet, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto grow experienced in a sector, to grow adult even i am nearly 40, solid relationship and carry on

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerkindness, genuineness, affection, caresses
On the first datetrying to be myself