New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Politics researcher and honest Catholic looking for true love

Hello, I'm a 27 year old political researcher who believes he can show you the light of love and compassion.

My favourite things are discussing politics, reading, travelling, helping protect our environment, and good exercise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Theresa of Lisieux

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleResearch Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Political
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a renowned psephologist (someone who analyses elections and voting)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, patience, honesty, intelligence.
On the first dateGo to an independent café and drink coffee/hot chocolate.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting